The Working Committee for the Accreditation of Medical Education of MOE

Director

Wang Weimin Vice President of Peking University Health Science Center

Vice Director (ten people)

Gui Yonghao	Executive Vice President of Fudan University and Dean of
	Shanghai Medical College
Hu Yiqun	Vice President of Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of
	Medicine
Ma Jianhui	Deputy Party Secretary of Huazhong University of Science
	and Technology
Chen Xiang	Vice President of Central South University
Xiao Haipeng	Vice President of Sun Yat-sen University and President of
	the First Affiliated hospital of SYSU
Wen Deliang	President of China Medical University
Cui Huixian	President of Hebei Medical University
Huang Gang	President of Shanghai University of Medicine and Health
	Sciences
Lv Fang	Party Secretary of Wenzhou Medical University
Li Mengfeng	Vice President of Southern Medical University

Committee Members (twenty people)

Li Haichao	Vice President of Peking University First Hospital
Zhang Qin	Vice President of Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences and Peking
	Union Medical College
Pan Hui	Director of the Medical Affairs Office of Peking Union Medical College
	Hospital
Lu Yingqing	Former Vice President of Fudan University Shanghai Medical College

Zou Yang	Former Vice President of Shanghai Jiao Tong University Sixth Medical
	College
Xiang Rong	President of Nankai University School of Medicine
Liu Chuanyong	President of Undergraduate College of Shandong University
Chen Li	Vice Director of the Department of Surgery of the Second Affiliated
	Hospital of Zhejiang University School of Medicine
He Qingnan	Party Secretary of the Third Xiangya Hospital of Central South University
Li Yan	Party Secretary of the School of Pharmacy of Huazhong University of
	Science and Technology
Yu Baoping	Vice President of Wuhan University School of Medicine
Kuang Ming	Vice President of the First Affiliated Hospital, Sun Yat-sen University
Wan Xuehong	Executive Vice President of the School of Medicine of Sichuan University
	and West China Hospital
Lv Yi	Assistant Principal of Xi'an Jiao Tong University
Fu Li	Party Secretary of the School of General Practice and Continuing
	Education of Capital Medical University
Yu Xiaosong	Vice President of China Medical University
Cao Depin	Former Vice President of Harbin Medical University
Gao Xingya	Director of Academic Affairs Office of Nanjing Medical University
Zheng Kuiyang	Former President of Xuzhou Medical University
Yang Mianhua	Former Vice President of Shantou University Medical College

General Secretary

Xie AnaVice Director of the Office of Medical Education of Peking UniversityHealth Science Center